Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me (Deluxe)

Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me (Deluxe)

美国当红女歌手Demi Lovato时隔两年正式回归,新专辑《Tell Me You Love Me》精彩呈现,先行曲《Sorry Not Sorry》获得美国唱片工业协会RIAA白金唱片认证,更是有嘻哈大牌Lil Wayne、电子制作人Jax Jones&Cheat Codes助阵。

Demi Lovato returns with new album 'Tell Me You Love Me' featuring worldwide smash 'Sorry Not Sorry,' which has surpassed 100 million global audio streams. She will join forces with hitmakers Oak (Alessia Cara, Kehlani), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Tinashe), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Fifth Harmony) and more. The album is a follow up to RIAA gold-certified album 'Confident,' which was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop Album. She's one of the biggest names on social media, with a combined following of over 150 million.

01 Sorry Not Sorry.m4a
02 Tell Me You Love Me.m4a
03 Sexy Dirty Love.m4a
04 You Don't Do It For Me Anymore.m4a
05 Daddy Issues.m4a
06 Ruin the Friendship.m4a
07 Only Forever.m4a
08 Lonely (feat. Lil Wayne).m4a
09 Cry Baby.m4a
10 Games.m4a
11 Concentrate.m4a
12 Hitchhiker.m4a
13 Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato &.m4a
14 Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic).m4a
15 No Promises (feat. Demi Lovato) [.m4a
Directories: 1, Files: 15, Size: 114,804,673 B

tw.png hk.png gb.png jp.png

百度网盘 链接:下载地址链接 密码:mg9p